Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Tim Dubis

tdubis@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Peter Pappas

ppappas@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
Principal
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
OPERATIONS
Talent Officer
Commercial Operations
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Business Intelligence

Tim Dubis, Associate

Mr. Dubis is an Associate at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the due diligence, underwriting and portfolio management activities of the firm. Prior to joining Aterian, Mr. Dubis was most recently an Investment Banking Analyst at Lincoln International, where he focused on executing M&A transactions across the Industrials space. Prior to his time within Lincoln’s Industrials Group, Mr. Dubis worked as an Associate in KPMG’s Deal Advisory Group, where he focused on conducting quality of earnings analyses for private equity clients. Mr. Dubis received a B.S. in Finance and Accounting from Miami University.