Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Office Manager

Stephanie Diaz, Office Manager

Stephanie Diaz is the Office Manager for Aterian Investment Partners. Ms. Diaz’s responsibilities include day-to-day operations and administrative leadership for the New York office. Prior to joining in 2016, Ms. Diaz was at Golub Capital. In her spare time, Ms. Diaz creates handmade bath and body products.