Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Peter Pappas
ppappas@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646.432.4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
OPERATIONS
Talent Officer
Commercial Operations
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Business Intelligence
Office Manager

Peter Pappas, Business Intelligence

Mr. Pappas is member of the Aterian Investment Partners’ Operations team, involved with data analytics and business intelligence across the portfolio. Mr. Pappas spent the last 6 years at Hain Celestial, a natural and organic CPG. During his time at Hain, Mr. Pappas held several positions focused on data-driven margin improvement and was most recently the Director of Business Development and Strategy. Prior to Hain Celestial, Mr. Pappas spent 2 years at Arch Insurance Group as an analyst in their reserving actuarial department. Mr. Pappas graduated from Wake Forest University with a B.S. in Mathematical Business. He earned an MBA with concentrations in finance and supply chain from Owen Graduate School of Management at Vanderbilt University.