Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

Martin Vogel, Vice President

Mr. Vogel is a Vice President at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in investment evaluation, transaction execution, and due diligence of investment opportunities. Prior to joining Aterian, Martin pursued investment opportunities at Svoboda Capital Partners, a middle market private equity fund based in Chicago. Prior to Svoboda Capital Partners, Martin was an Investment Banking Analyst in the Global Industrials group of Citigroup. Martin began his career as an Investment Banking Analyst at Harris Williams & Company, where he focused on mergers and acquisitions across various industries. Martin graduated with honors from the Eli Broad College of Business at Michigan State University and received his Masters of Accounting, with distinction, from the University of Michigan Stephen M. Ross School of Business. Martin is a Certified Public Accountant (inactive).