Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646.432.4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Office Manager

Mark Brody, Managing Director - Operations

Mr. Brody is a Managing Director - Operations at Aterian Investment Partners where he is actively involved in operational aspects of Aterian’s portfolio companies. Prior to joining Aterian in 2016, Mr. Brody was a Managing Director at Sun Capital Partners, a $10 billion operationally-focused private equity firm where he joined in 2006. While at Sun, Mr. Brody worked on numerous portfolio companies in a variety of industries including chemical, consumer products, manufacturing, apparel and retail. During his tenure Mr. Brody participated in various operating roles and served on the public board of directors for Vince Holding Corp. and Gordmans Stores, Inc. Prior to his career in private equity, Mr. Brody served as either CFO or Vice President, Finance for a variety of public and private companies, including Flight Options, Inc., Sudbury, Inc., Essef Corporation, Anthony & Sylvan Pools and Waterlink, Inc. Mr. Brody started his career as an auditor with Ernst & Young. Mr. Brody graduated from Grove City College with a degree in Accounting and is a CPA (inactive).