Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646.432.4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
OPERATIONS
Talent Officer
Commercial Operations
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Office Manager

Hilary Dexter, Talent Officer

Hilary Dexter is a senior member of the Aterian Investment Partners’ Operations team involved with recruitment, hiring, talent management, human resource compliance and benefit matters across the portfolio. Ms. Dexter has over 20 years of executive recruiting and talent management experience. Previously, Hilary spent eight years building the talent and human capital function for Water Street Healthcare Partners, a mid-market private equity firm, where she focused on C-suite executive hiring, talent acquisition strategy, organizational effectiveness and talent management best practices for the firm’s portfolio of companies. Prior to joining Water Street, Hilary established the executive recruiting function at Hewitt Associates, a global human resources company. Ms. Dexter led recruitment for senior executives across all functional areas of the company’s key business segments. Previously, Ms. Dexter was a Partner with a boutique executive search firm, where she recruited senior talent for global clients including Chase, Pfizer and IBM. Ms. Dexter received a bachelor’s degree from DePaul University. She earned a master’s degree in Organizational Development from Loyola University Chicago.