Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646.432.4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Office Manager

DANIEL PHAN, Vice President

Mr. Phan is a Vice President at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the underwriting and due diligence of investment opportunities. Mr. Phan was most recently an Associate at Corporate Partners LLC, a middle market private equity fund based in New York City. While at Corporate Partners LLC, Mr. Phan focused on investments in a broad range of industries, including consumer/retail, media, financial services, and industrial products. Prior to Corporate Partners LLC, Mr. Phan was an investment banking analyst in the Media & Telecoms Group at Deutsche Bank, primarily focused on leveraged buy-outs and debt capital markets transactions. Mr. Phan received a B.A. in Economics from Duke University, with a certificate in Markets and Management studies.