Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516-528-3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Office Manager
Commercial Operations
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

DANIEL PHAN, Principal

Mr. Phan is a Principal at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the underwriting and due diligence of investment opportunities. Mr. Phan was most recently an Associate at Corporate Partners LLC, a middle market private equity fund based in New York City. While at Corporate Partners LLC, Mr. Phan focused on investments in a broad range of industries, including consumer/retail, media, financial services, and industrial products. Prior to Corporate Partners LLC, Mr. Phan was an investment banking analyst in the Media & Telecoms Group at Deutsche Bank, primarily focused on leveraged buy-outs and debt capital markets transactions. Mr. Phan received a B.A. in Economics from Duke University, with a certificate in Markets and Management studies.