Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516-528-3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212-547-2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Office Manager
Commercial Operations
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

Daniel Krasnow, Vice President

Mr. Krasnow is a Vice President at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the due diligence, underwriting and portfolio management activities of the firm. Mr. Krasnow was most recently an Analyst in the Industrials group at Wells Fargo Securities. While at Wells Fargo, Mr. Krasnow focused on a broad range of advisory assignments across the chemicals and metals spaces. Mr. Krasnow received a B.A. in Political Economy and China Asia Studies from Cornell University.