Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
917.565.4369
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

Daniel Corbett, Associate

Mr. Corbett is an Associate at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the due diligence, underwriting and portfolio management activities of the firm. Mr. Corbett was most recently a Senior Analyst in the Diversified Industrials group at Stifel. While at Stifel, Mr. Corbett focused on a broad range of advisory assignments across the diversified industrials space. Mr. Corbett received a B.A. in Economics from Johns Hopkins University.