Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646.432.4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Associate
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
OPERATIONS
Talent Officer
Commercial Operations
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Office Manager

Daniel Azran, Associate

Mr. Azran is an Associate at Aterian Investment Partners assisting in the due diligence, underwriting and portfolio management activities of the firm. Mr. Azran was most recently an Investment Banking Analyst at Deloitte Corporate Finance, where he focused on executing M&A transactions across a variety of industries. Mr. Azran received a B.S. in Human and Organizational Development from Vanderbilt University.