Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
917.565.4369
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
FOUNDERS & PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President
Vice President
Vice President
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

CHRISTOPHER THOMAS, Principal

Mr. Thomas is a Principal at Aterian Investment Partners and serves on the Investment Committee, where he is actively involved with the investment and portfolio company activities of the firm. Mr. Thomas has over a decade of experience investing in special situations, turnarounds and underperformers. His extensive experience includes over 30 transactions throughout the US, Europe and Asia, consisting of leveraged buyouts, equity, debt and other investments, representing over $400 million of capital deployed and $2.0 billion in financings. His transaction experience is across a diverse set of industries including chemical, manufacturing, consumer products and retail. Prior to joining Aterian Investment Partners, Mr. Thomas served as a Principal at Sun Capital Partners, a $10 billion operationally-focused private equity firm, where he joined in 2004 under its newly launched $500 million institutional fund. Prior to Sun Capital, Mr. Thomas served as Vice President of Fifteen Group, a private investment company focused on turnaround multi-family real estate opportunities. Mr. Thomas began his career in the Investment Banking group at Oppenheimer in New York, where he executed various corporate transactions and financings. Mr. Thomas graduated cum laude from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.