Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Roy Ma
212.547.2818
rma@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516-528-3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Partners and Founders
Partner and Founderl
Partner and Founder
Partner and Founder
PRINCIPALS
Principal
Principal
OPERATIONS
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Office Manager
Commercial Operations
FIRM PROFESSIONALS
Vice President / Business Development
Vice President
Senior Associate
Senior Associate
Associate
Associate
Associate

Anthony Rizzo, Commercial Operations

Mr. Anthony Rizzo is a senior member of Aterian Investment Partners’ Operations team involved with commercial, sales and marketing activities within the portfolio. Mr. Rizzo has over 20 years of experience in various commercial leadership positions within several organizations. Mr. Rizzo’s extensive experience has produced results in top-line growth with existing and new customers and in existing and untapped adjacent markets. Mr. Rizzo helps effectuate commercial strategy deployment, team development and process management and has done so across multiple industry segments including business services, industrial, consumer and logistics. During the past 12 years, Mr. Rizzo has been specifically dedicated to Private Equity owned portfolio companies of firms including Morgan Stanley and Texas Pacific Group. Prior experiences include sales leadership positions at Hilex Poly Co, LLC for over three years and Alcan Packaging for over eleven years. Mr. Rizzo graduated from State University of New York with a B.S. in Accounting.