Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
917.565.4369
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Investor Portal
Broadscope - The Alternative Fund Administrators
X

Privacy Policy

Aterian Investment Management, L.P. respects your right to privacy. This policy summarizes what personally identifiable information we may collect, and how we might use this information. This policy also describes other important topics relating to your privacy.


Information Collection

Aterian Investment Management, L.P. will only collect personally identifiable information (including name, address, telephone number, fax number and/or e-mail address) that you voluntarily provide through our website or e-mail correspondence. We will collect general information (such as the type of browser you use, the files you request, the domain name and locality from which you request information) to improve our website and better meet your needs.


Use of Information

Participants are required to provide personal contact information so that Aterian Investment Management, L.P. can utilize said information for public education and awareness.

The information you supply will be used by Aterian Investment Management, L.P. to respond to your inquiries, supply you with requested information on Aterian Investment Management, L.P. or track issues you report to Aterian Investment Management, L.P. and aterianpartners.com. Authorized third parties may be utilized by Aterian Investment Management, L.P. to collect, track and process such information. If you have submitted personal information to Aterian Investment Management, L.P. electronically and would like it removed or modified, please contact us at info@aterianpartners.com. We will use reasonable efforts to comply with your request.


Children and Parents

Aterian Investment Management, L.P. does not intend to collect personally identifiable information from children under age 18 without permission of the child's parent or legal guardian. Children under the age of 18 should submit personally identifiable information to Aterian Investment Management, L.P., only with the explicit permission of their parent or legal guardian. Where appropriate, Aterian Investment Management, L.P., will instruct children not to submit personal information. If your child has submitted personal information and you would like to request that such information be removed, you may do so as indicated above and Aterian Investment Management, L.P. will use reasonable efforts to comply with your request.


Other Important Information

The Aterian Investment Management, L.P. website may contain links to other sites. We do not endorse or otherwise accept responsibility for the content or privacy policies of those sites, unless held by Aterian Investment Management, L.P., or its affiliates.

Aterianpartners.com does not use "cookie" technology to remember your settings. The advantage to not using "cookie" technology is that we are not saving any information on your computer that might compromise your computer's security. You will not have to worry about accepting cookies - your personal computer's security remains intact.

It may be necessary, if required by law or if pertinent to judicial or governmental investigations, to release your personally identifiable information.

Aterian Investment Management, L.P. reserves the right to modify this privacy policy at any time. We will promptly reflect any such modifications in these Web pages.