Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
917.565.4369
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X


Current Investments

Zephyr

www.askzephyr.com

Date: November 2016
Transaction Type: Strategic Partnership / Growth Investment
Company Description: Leading provider of logistics and supply chain management for industrial gases to the retail and industrial channel.

Stewart Tubular Products
www.stewarttubular.com

Date: November 2016
Transaction Type:
Founder Seller/Unique Situation
Company Description: Leading manufacturer of critical, quick-turn premium tubular accessories and threaded applications for downhole oil and gas completion activities.
Step 2
www.step2.com

Date: October 2016
Transaction Type:
Portfolio Add-On
Company Description: Leading designer and manufacturer of large format plastic toys and home & garden products.
Backyard Discovery
www.backyarddiscovery.com

Date: August 2015
Transaction Type:
Unique Situation
Company Description: Leading designer, manufacturer, distributor and installer of swing sets, playhouses, patio products and sheds in North America.
SOURCELINK
www.sourcelink.com

Date: May 2015
Transaction Type:
Unique Situation
Company Description: Leading provider of data-driven direct marketing services and document outsourcing solutions to the middle-market.
JOHNSTOWN WIRE TECHNOLOGIES
www.johnstownwire.com

Date: May 2014
Transaction Type:
Unique Situation
Company Description: Largest independent producer of high quality high carbon and alloy steel wire in N. America.
BLUEWATER THERMAL SOLUTIONS
bluewaterthermal.com

Date: October 2012
Transaction Type:
Unique Situation
Company Description: Leading North American provider of heat treating and thermal processing solutions.
Southwest Heat Treat www.swheattreat.com

Date: December 2012
Transaction Type: Portfolio Add-On
Company Description: Leading regional heat treating organization to the local oil and gas Industry in the Houston, Texas market.


Exited Investments

Burner Systems International
www.burnersystems.com

Date: May 2012
Transaction Type: Lender Driven Change Of Control / Under-Performer
Leading global manufacturer of components and full assemblies for the global gas cooking industry.
CEM

Date: September 2012
Transaction Type: Corporate Carveout / Portfolio Add-On
Company Description: Leading manufacturer of gas burners and assemblies for the South American gas cooking market.
GALATA CHEMICALS
www.galatachemicals.com

Date: April 2010
Transaction Type: 363 Asset Purchase / Corporate Carveout
Company Description: Leading producer of a broad spectrum of chemical additives for numerous PVC (rigid and flexible) and other polymer applications.
Envirosolutions www.esiwaste.com

Date: November 2009
Transaction Type: Non-Control Investment
Vertically integrated municipal solid waste and construction and demolition waste disposal company with operations consisting of landfills, transfer stations and collection services.