Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Jillian Boidy
212.897.2888
jboidy@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X

Disciplined and Targeted Investment Style

Aterian focuses on businesses with $25 million to $500 million in revenue, needing an investment of up to $50 million.  Aterian invests in industry leading, middle market businesses providing resources to further enhance operations, growth and investment initiatives.  We specialize in the following situations:
Enhance growth Illiquid seller, creditor or lender
Operationally challenged Absence of management
Cyclical challenges Regulatory hurdles
Non core assets Special situations

Broad and Deep Industry Experience

Our principals possess extensive experience investing in complicated and operationally intensive situations. Their deep industry experience ranges from corporate carve-outs to restructuring to pioneering strategic investments that build and enhance value for all stakeholders.
Manufacturing Distribution
Chemicals & Commodities Metals and Mining
Industrials Retail
Consumer Products Restaurants
Food and Beverage Health Care Services