Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
212.547.2824
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
212.897.2884
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin_Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
212.547.2818
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
X

General Inquiries
info@aterianpartners.com
 
Career Opportunities
careers@aterianpartners.com
Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
Aterian partners with middle market businesses possessing strong, proven franchises. Our portfolio includes turnarounds, under-performers, distressed situations, non-core assets and other unique investment situations. We look for opportunities where a refined operational focus and fresh liquidity can help strengthen an enterprise and create long-term value for all stakeholders. Our approach, which is built on a foundation of integrity, touches every element of our work from our corporate accountability within our portfolio to the communities in which we operate.
1
integrity
Complete transparency with all stakeholders
2
invest
Invest in liquidity, organic growth, add-on investments, capital projects and deep, lasting and prosperous partnerships with our management teams
3
inspire
Promote creativity, take down the walls and develop a successful culture focused on a better future for our businesses
4
initiate
Take thoughtful, data driven action to support and implement operational improvements and value creation
5
innovate
Working with management to change the way business is done