Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Mark Brody
212.897.2885
mbrody@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Martin Vogel
212.547.2920
mvogel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Stephanie Diaz
646-432-4405
sdiaz@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X
1
certainty
of closing
  • Investment committee involved during all stages of the process
  • Close on original terms given thoughtful business and financial analysis during initial diligence period
  • No financing contingencies; ability to bridge the entire transaction price
2
solutions
oriented
  • Commercial, flexible and practical approach to transaction issues
  • Ability for Seller and Management Team to participate in transaction, as appropriate
3
expediency
  • On an expedited basis -
    in as little as 30 days
  • Demonstrated ability to deliver on complex situations, on tight timeframes
4
collaborative
partnership
  • Deep team experience resolving operating issues alongside existing management